Top Ten Tuesday [#11]

FullSizeRender (22)

Hello & Happy Tuesday! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will post a new Top Ten List. This list includes a variety of topics such as ‘my top ten favorite authors’ or ‘my top ten books of the month’. The topics will change, so make sure you stay tuned for each week!

This week’s topic is…

FullSizeRender (100)

  1. Colleen Hoover
  2. Noelle Stevenson
  3. Lucy Christopher
  4. Gillian Flynn
  5. Julie Halpern
  6. Cory Doctorow
  7. Cecil Castellucci
  8. Lois Lowry

I actually discovered a ton of new authors this year, but I haven’t gotten a chance to read their works. However for this list, I have read at least one novel by each of the authors and I was fairly impressed by it!

Let me know who your favorite authors are that you read for the first time this year! I would love to check out some of them! 

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

 

1 Comment

Filed under Top10T

One response to “Top Ten Tuesday [#11]

  1. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | December | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

Leave a Reply

