December TBR

IMG_7854

Hello my fellow internet users! It is the LAST month of 2015! Are you excited?? Before we get started, if you happened to miss my November Wrap-Up, check that out here.

I am interested to see how many novels I end up completely this month. I know I shouldn’t expect a ton because of finals coming up for school, but I want to get even closer to my Goodreads 2015 Reading Challenge. If you weren’t aware, my goal for 2015 was 50. But then as school started I ended up decreasing that amount to 30 because I barely read during the first part of the year. I am currently at 25/30 books, so hopefully I will complete 5 more this month! 

With that being said, here are the novels I plan on reading during December:

  1. The Dinner by Herman Koch
  2. Five-Seven-Five by C.E. Wilson
  3. Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell
  4. Dark Places by Gillian Flynn
  5. And We Stay by Jenny Hubbard

Again, the first two of the five novels listed are for review purposes. I was asked kindly again from the wonderful author, C.E. Wilson, to review her newest released novel, and I gladly said yes. Therefore those two are my top priority this month. But if there is a chance that I finish those, I will of course be starting the next three. I actually already started both review novels, so that is good. 🙂

What is your 2015 Reading Challenge goal? Are you excited for the last month of 2015? Let me know down in the comment section below!

Stay tuned for my Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up to view my progress! And if you simply can’t wait until then, feel free to check out my Goodreads account!

coollogo_com-110561221

 

 

4 Comments

Filed under TBRs

4 responses to “December TBR

  1. Eleanor and Park was such a great book. My favorite Rainbow Rowell book so far

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | December | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

Leave a Reply

