Top Ten Tuesday [#10]

FullSizeRender (22)

Hello & Happy Tuesday! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will post a new Top Ten List. This list includes a variety of topics such as ‘my top ten favorite authors’ or ‘my top ten books of the month’. The topics will change, so make sure you stay tuned for each week!

This week’s topic is…


This is Where it Ends by Marieke NijKamp

24529123

The Love That Split The World by Emily Henry

25467698

Underwater by Marisa Reichardt

21945590

The Way I Used to Be by Amber Smith

The Way I Used to Be

The Year We Fell Apart by Emily Martin

22449806

Consider by Kristy Acevedo

25812632

Jerkbait by Mia Siegert

27220352

Fear the Drowning Deep by Sarah Glenn Marsh

23924355

Enter Title Here by Rahul Kanakia

22060619

Firsts by Laurie Elizabeth Flynn

23480844

I’ve mentioned multiple of these novels before, but so far these are the top ten that I am excited & looking forward to. 2016 for the bookish community should be interesting!

Let me know what debut novels YOU are looking forward to in 2016! 🙂

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

 

3 Comments

Filed under Top10T

3 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday [#10]

  1. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | December | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

  2. Just saw this-thank you so much for including JERKBAIT on your list! I hope you enjoy the read! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

