Friday Finds [Nov. 20th]

pQ4tow1438642079

Hello fellow readers! Today is Friday and we all know what that means…

Most of these finds were mentioned by booktubers that I am currently subscribed to, so thanks to them. If you follow me on Goodreads, you’ll know what books I recently added my ‘to-read’ list, but if not, that is the reason why I am posting them today! Without further blabberings, here are my finds:

10802178

12753231

19286545

14800895

Oh, and I probably should’ve mentioned that these finds were collected over the past two weeks because I didn’t post a Friday Finds last week..

Let me know if you have read any of these novels or if you plan on reading them!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

Leave a comment

Filed under Friday Finds

Leave a Reply

