The Dragon’s Loyalty Award | Blogger Recognition Award [#3]

Hello my loves, and welcome to another award post! Firstly, I want to thank Reg @ She Latitude! She nominated me for the Blogger Recognition Award, however I already completed this award. So, if you would like to see that post, check it out here. Make sure you go say a friendly hello to Reg and tell her she is completely awesome!

I was also nominated by Lala @ Lala’s Book Reviews for the Dragon’s Loyalty Award! This is my first time seeing this award, so I was rather intrigued when I was nominated for it! So thank you a bunch to Lala!

RULES:

1. Display the award on your blog

2. Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who awarded you

3.  Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award

4.  Link your awardees in the post and let them know of their being awarded

5. Write seven interesting things about you.

SEVEN FACTS ABOUT ME:

  1. I currently live in California, where I’ve lived my entire life.
  2. I love dark chocolate more than any other chocolate.
  3. Every year I donate at least $50 to a charity of choice around Christmas. [this year’s charity is Save The Children]
  4. I wish to travel sometime in the future.
  5. I love, love, love coffee & tea.
  6. I enjoy the arts, but I specifically like painting more than any other medium.
  7. I am both happy and sad, and I still don’t understand how that could be.

AND HERE ARE MY NOMINEES FOR THIS AWARD:

Please feel free to ignore this post if you’ve already been nominated or you simply aren’t interested. But if you are I would love to read your facts!

Thanks for reading & I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

8 Comments

Filed under Awards

8 responses to “The Dragon’s Loyalty Award | Blogger Recognition Award [#3]

  1. Thanks for the mention! 🙂

    It’s really cool that you like painting! Do you do it often?

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for the nom!

    I do not share your sentiments towards dark chocolate or chocolate of any kind to be honest. I’d rather have candy! 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Thank you so much for the nomination, Jess!

    It’s so great that you give such a generous donation annually; most teenagers I know definitely wouldn’t donate at all, let alone a $50 donation! Additionally, glad to see someone else that’s on the dark chocolate train! The darker, the better! (:

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Pingback: November Book/Art Wrap-Up | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

  5. Pingback: Dragon’s Loyalty Award | Calliope the book goddess

Leave a Reply

