Top Ten Tuesday [#9]

FullSizeRender (22)

Hello & Happy Tuesday! Top Ten Tuesday is a weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each week I will post a new Top Ten List. This list includes a variety of topics such as ‘my top ten favorite authors’ or ‘my top ten books of the month’. The topics will change, so make sure you stay tuned for each week!

This week’s topic is…

FullSizeRender (79)

This topic just helped me be aware of the adaptations I actually need to watch, and right after this post I am going to get to some of them!!

Paper Towns by John Green

The Maze Runner by James Dashner

The Scorch Trials by James Dashner

The Great Gatsby by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close by Jonathan Safran Foer

The Martian by Andy Weir

Nights in Rodanthe by Nicholas Sparks

Me and Earl and the Dying Girl by Jesse Andrews

Beautfiul Creatures by Kami Garcia & Margaret Stohl

Room by Emma Donoghue

I am actually really surprised that I haven’t gotten to any of these yet. But some of the novels for these movies I haven’t gotten the chance to read. And I am big on “reading the book before the movie”, so I won’t be watching them until I read them! And there a ton more that I haven’t watched, but those are just the few I could think of.

Let me know down below if you’ve watched or plan on watching any of these. And also movies that you haven’t watched as well!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

5 Comments

Filed under Top10T

5 responses to “Top Ten Tuesday [#9]

  1. YOU NEED TO WATCH THE MAZE RUNNER!
    Some may have found it boring, but I quite enjoyed it. Hope you do too! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Maze Runner is really good! I haven’t seen the Scorch Trials yet, but I really want to. I follow your rule too, so there are so many good movies out that I haven’t seen because I haven’t been able to get my hands on the book

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | November | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

Leave a Reply

