Real Neat Blog Award!

Hello and happy Sunday! I was nominated by Michelle @ Mishi-Reads for the Real Neat Blog Award! So thank you so much — you are super neat 😉

The Rules:

1. Thank and link the blogger who nominated you.
2. Answer the 7 questions the nomination has provided.
3. Nominate 7 other bloggers.
4. Create 7 questions for your nominees.


Q & A’s

1. What is your favorite book from childhood?

I would have to say my favorite book from childhood is either The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein or any of Nancy Drew’s novels. Sorry, I couldn’t pick one. 😛

2. Would you consider joining Booktube?

If I had the patience and time to record and edit the videos, then sure!

3. Any festivals that you are planning on attending this or next year?

Not that I know of…I haven’t been to a festival in over a year, haha.

4. What young adult series is your all time favorite?

Hmm..considering I don’t read a lot of series, I don’t really have a favorite. But I do enjoy the Uglies series, even though I haven’t completed it…

5. What book character would you switch lives with?

I wouldn’t switch lives forever with this character, but in the novel I am currently reading, the main character, Lali, has the ability to astral project. And I think that would be really cool to experience.

6. Do you use a journal to write down your thoughts when reading?

I actually do not. I usually use Goodreads to document my progress & thoughts.

7. What is your favorite place to read?

Either in my bedroom or on my living room couch. Both are pretty comfortable places in which I enjoy.


 Here are the bloggers I nominate for this award:

And those are all my nominees! As always, I apologize in advance if you’ve already been nominated! But if you haven’t your blog is A-MAZING and I would love to see your posts! So, feel free to comment your links below when you complete this award.

Here are your questions:

  1. Can you read multiple books at a time? If so, how?? (I would like to learn myself, haha)
  2. Do you prefer reading indoors or outdoors?
  3. Can you listen to music while you read? If so, what do you listen to?
  4. What’s your favorite thing to post on your blog?
  5. What is one favorite book from one of your favorite genres?
  6. What are you craving right now?
  7. In your opinion, what’s one novel that has an amazing cover?

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time… ❤

coollogo_com-110561221

6 Comments

Filed under Awards

6 responses to “Real Neat Blog Award!

  1. Thank you for nominating me! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | November | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

  3. Totally agree with you with “The Giving Tree”. ❤ And thank you so much for the nomination! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You’re very welcome, Mariana! 🙂

    -Jess @jbelkbooks

    Like

  5. Pingback: Real Neat Blog Award – Book Is Glee

Leave a Reply

