Subscription Box: Love With Food | #3

IMG_6909FullSizeRender (74)

LOVE WITH FOOD is an online subscription box that helps you discover new organic or all-natural snacks. These snacks are delivered to your door every month. The subscription membership starts as low as $7.99/month. Every month, Love With Food members will receive a curated box of unique, hard-to-find tasty snacks which varies based on seasonal themes.

For every box sold, they donate a meal to several food banks such as the Feeding America Network and Share Our Strength – No Kid Hungry. 

There are other membership options, but I am currently using the$9.99/month plan. Depending on your plan, will determine how many snacks you get. I am on the $9.99/month plan, therefore I receive8-10 snacks.

Click HERE for more in depth information.


Hello, hello and welcome to yet another LWF unboxing and review! Above you can read all about LWF if you are interested yourself!

So in the month of September I showed you guys all the snacks that came in the box. And now I will be sharing my thoughts/ratings on the items I already consumed. Here is a recap on what September’s Box was:

FullSizeRender (25)

FullSizeRender (26)

And here is the list of all of the snacks in the box:

  • Adult Complete Pack by Smarty Pants
  • Sea Salt Caramel Apple by Bear Naked [5 out of 5 stars]
  • Mini Peanut Butter Clutter by JimmyBar! [4 out of 5 stars]
  • Cookie Thins (Cake Batter OR Chocolate Chip) by Mrs. Thinsters
  • Pretzel Crisps® Gluten Free Original Minis by Snack Factory®
  • Cheddar n’ Stuff SUPER CRACKERS by Funley’s Delicious [4.5 out of 5 stars]
  • Harvest Snaps Snapea by Calbee [5 out of 5 stars]
  • Fruit Snacks by YumEarth [4 out of 5 stars]

Above you will see my ratings for the items I have eaten already. I must inform you that I have YET to try all of these snacks [Yes, I know, I am a slow eater]. As you can see I was fairly pleased with everything I have eaten so far. I was actually surprised by the JimmyBar! because the texture was kinda weird, but I got over it. The Bear Naked granola was nice and great with yogurt, so I would recommend that if you are a salted caramel & granola lover. The best snacks in the box that I DID eat were the Super Crackers and the Harvest Snaps. The Super Crackers were sort of like a mix between Cheez-its and cheetos to me, and then the Harvest Snaps were surprisingly really good. I wasn’t expecting to enjoy the snack that much considering it’s made of peas, but it was actually really pleasing. I have seen the Harvest Snaps at Costco, so if you are interested in those I would recommend going there.

***Continue reading if you would like to see this month’s (October) theme & unboxing…

This month’s theme is TOUCHDOWN TREATS!

The American Football season has been starting here in the U.S., therefore I understand why this box is themed TOUCHDOWN treats. I was actually really interested in unboxing this month’s box because there weren’t a lot of treats that I knew of that would relate to football. But I was rather surprised when I opened the box…

FullSizeRender (75) FullSizeRender (76)

So of course you are wondering, what are most anticipated snacks this month? Well, here are my top 2:

  1. Cookies & Cream Wafer Bites by Dolcetto
  2. Cheddar and Pepper Premium Puffed Corn by Cosmos Creations

I really like this month’s box already, even if I haven’t tried anything in the box, haha. So I am excited to get to eating them! 🙂

Just-one-more-thing

As a referral from me, you can click on the link below to receive 40% off your first subscription box! With your purchase, you will be donating one meal to a hungry child in the U.S (along with healthy snacks for yourself). You will also be helping me gain points towards my subscription when you subscribe to Love With Food!

Please, please, please inform me if there is an issue with the link!

https://lovewithfood.com/specialoffer?code=FBFRIEND&m=f&ref=2Nes&s=is&utm_campaign=facebook-invite&utm_content=facebook-invite-350636&utm_medium=invite&utm_source=facebook

If you have any questions or anything regarding this post or Love With Food, feel free to contact me directly or comment below! As always stay tuned for my FULL review on October’s box in November!

Leave a comment

Filed under Subscription Box

Leave a Reply

