Friday Finds [Oct.16th]

pQ4tow1438642079

Click here for more information about Friday Finds

Hello my beauties! I am finally getting the chance to post — my week has been super busy and overwhelming. I didn’t even get to interview my featured follower for this week, so sadly I will not be featuring anyone.

Anyways, today is Friday so I will be sharing my week’s finds. I do remember at least adding a few books to my Goodreads ‘to-read’, so I should have a good amount!

Here are this week’s finds:

23846037

12810834

23595699

25246253

18211208


So, those are it! Most of these novels were recommended from Booktubers, but a few were just ones I came across on Goodreads.

As always, if you are interested in these novels, just simply click on the cover and it’ll take you straight to Goodreads. And if you have any finds that you discovered this week, I would love to hear them!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

5 Comments

Filed under Friday Finds

5 responses to “Friday Finds [Oct.16th]

  1. This is such a good idea! As if I didn’t have enough cool posts to do on a Friday, now I want to add this as well 😛 Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | October | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

  3. I really want to read Nightfall, it looks so good!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

