Friday Finds [Oct. 9th]

pQ4tow1438642079

Hey guys, Happy Friday! I hope you all had a fantabulous week and you are planning something awesome to do this weekend (and if you are like me, 3 DAY WEEKEND!!! [Thank you Columbus])

But anyways, I DO have some finds to share today, so here are those:

23592235

22910900

18369372


I actually thought I had more, but I guess not. I haven’t purchased any of these novels yet, but they have been added to my book journal filled with all the books I would like to read in my lifetime. As always, if you are interested in these novels, just simply click on the cover and it’ll take you straight to Goodreads. And if you have any finds that you discovered this week, I would love to hear them!

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time…

P.S. Don’t forget I need your help! I am holding a poll that will be ending soon that will help me decide how I will be reorganizing my bookshelf. But I need your guys’ feedback! Please take a quick minute to vote on my poll — it would be greatly appreciated! Here’s the link the post holding the poll:

POLL: HOW SHOULD I ORGANIZE MY BOOKSHELF?

coollogo_com-110561221

1 Comment

Filed under Friday Finds

One response to “Friday Finds [Oct. 9th]

  1. Pingback: Bi-Weekly Wrap-Up | October | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

Leave a Reply

