3 Days, 3 Quotes Book Tag Challenge | Day 3

FullSizeRender (38)

Today is Day 3 of the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge! So, as you can see today is my LAST day completing this challenge! I wanted to give a one last thank you to Analee @booksnacks & @nouralhajj for the nomination! You guys are extremely wonderful and you should definitely check out their blogs and possibly follow it when you get the chance.

[Here are my Day 1 and Day 2 posts]

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. 3 quotes per post for 3 consecutive days. (this has been edited; people have been changing this to fit their likings)
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

*Although this is a BOOK tag, I will be including non-book quotes as well!*


Matt-Haig---Advice-90

5ee63a693df7466c3f5196d29c828961 Dumbledore-Quotes-Wallpaper-16

All three of these quotes have recently been added to my personal ‘Quotes Journal’ so I decided to pick those for my chosen three today. 

Here are my nominations for the final day of this challenge:

  1. Victoria @addlepatesandbooknerds
  2. Yvonne @melovebooks
  3. Sherina @sherinaspeaks

Please feel free to ignore if you simply aren’t interested or you’ve completed this challenge before! But if you decide to take upon this challenge, I would love it if you would link back to this post so I can read your quotes! 🙂


Overall I really enjoyed this challenge! This week’s Top Ten Tuesday post is related to quotes, so if you are interested in reading more of my favorite quotes, feel free to check it out here! I hope you all enjoyed this challenge as much as me, and if I didn’t tag you and you want to complete this challenge yourself, consider yourself tagged by me!

Thanks for reading!

coollogo_com-110561221

4 Comments

Filed under Tag

4 responses to “3 Days, 3 Quotes Book Tag Challenge | Day 3

  1. Thanks for the nomination! I’ll add this tag to my list 😛 I love all your quotes, they’re awesome!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 1 | Addlepates and Book Nerds

  3. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 2 | Addlepates and Book Nerds

Leave a Reply

