3 Days, 3 Quotes Book Tag Challenge | Day 2

FullSizeRender (38)

My goodness, I totally forgot about this challenge. But anyways, today is Day 2 of the 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge so I have to post another set of quotes, along with some more nominations for this tag! Thanks again to those who nominated me — Analee @booksnacks & @nouralhajj! Make sure to pay a visit to their blogs when you get the chance!

If you haven’t checked out Day 1, click here to see it!

Here are the rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you.
  2. 3 quotes per post for 3 consecutive days. (this has been edited; people have been changing this to fit their likings)
  3. Nominate three new bloggers each day.

*Although this is a BOOK tag, I will be including non-book quotes as well!*


I-have-not-failed a629801ead2c6c388279b43b0af9916a so-this-is-my-life-and-i-want-you-to-know-that-i-am-both-happy-and-sad-and-im-still-trying-to-figure-out-how-that-could-be-3

Amazing quotes like I’ve said before. And I recommend reading both The Perks of Being a Wallflower by Stephen Chbosky and really any novel by John Green.

Here are my nominations for Day 2:

  1. Erika & Miedjel @partnersinbooks
  2. Cristina @mytinyobsessions
  3. Aria @ariastuckinwonderland

Please feel free to ignore if you simply aren’t interested or you’ve completed this challenge before! But if you decide to take upon this challenge, I would love it if you would link back to this post so I can read your quotes! 🙂

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you tomorrow for Day 3!

coollogo_com-110561221

14 Comments

Filed under Tag

14 responses to “3 Days, 3 Quotes Book Tag Challenge | Day 2

  1. ariastuckinwonderland

    Thanks so much for the tag! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I so got to get started with The Perks of being a Wallflower ! Loved the quotes ! 😉

    – Lashaan

    Liked by 1 person

  3. thanks so much for the tag 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That Perks quote gets me every time. Dang it, Charlie.

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Pingback: Top Ten Tuesday [#5] | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

  6. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Book Tag Challenge | Day 3 | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

  7. Pingback: September Book/Art Wrap-Up | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

  8. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (5): Day 1 | My Tiny Obsessions

  9. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (5): Day 2 | My Tiny Obsessions

  10. Pingback: 3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge (5): Day 3 | My Tiny Obsessions

Leave a Reply

