September Book Haul | #1

It is only the beginning of September and I’ve already obtained some books…It’s an addiction, I’m sorry. My bookshelf was getting lonely and needed more friends. Therefore a bought a few new books! I am very happy with my purchases and they are great editions to my shelf!

Here are these novels I purchased:

FullSizeRender (39)IMG_6202 IMG_6204 IMG_6205 IMG_6206

IMG_6211 IMG_6207 IMG_6208 IMG_6209 IMG_6210


As you can see from the boxing, these books did come from BookOutlet. I personally love BookOutlet; their books are amazingly cheap and affordable and I like their variety of choices. They even had some books that have been on my TBR for forever, so that was great as well.

Here is the list of titles from top to bottom if you were interested:

  1. And We Stay by Jenny Hubbard
  2. Beautiful Disaster by Jamie McGuire
  3. Elsewhere by Gabrielle Zevin
  4. Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen
  5. The Humans by Matt Haig
  6. Boy Proof by Cecil Castellucci
  7. Taken by Erin Bowman
  8. Pretty Girl-13 by Liz Coley

If you click on the title name, it will take you to the informational guide on Goodreads. And if you want to go straight to where you can purchase the novel, click on the novel’s image!

Let me know down below if you have read or heard of any of these novels! I am very intrigued to start every single one of these books. (:

Until next time…

coollogo_com-110561221

3 Comments

Filed under Book Haul

3 responses to “September Book Haul | #1

  1. Great book haul 🙂
    I love BookOutlet as well.
    I really enjoyed Elsewhere.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: September Book/Art Wrap-Up | Life : books, the arts, and nature.

Leave a Reply

