Subscription Box: Nature Box

FullSizeRender (12)


Hello and welcome to another Subscription Box post! Today I will be informing you of Nature Box.

logo_739x739.1441320981

Nature Box is a subscription plan that delivers a world of carefully sourced and nutritionist-approved foods right to your door. Each snack contains wholesome ingredients – with no artificial sweeteners, flavors or colors. Of course there are different plans that you can choose from, but in the post I will be showing you my 5 Snacks/Month box. 

I first found out of about this box through Youtube. I love subscription boxes if you haven’t noticed, and this box was FREE, so I had to try it out (and I mean, who doesn’t like free food?!). Here are some snapshots of my unboxing:

IMG_6161 IMG_6162 IMG_6163 IMG_6164

After your first free box, you have to pay $19.95 (for the 5 snacks/month plan) or $13.95 (for the 3 snacks/month). You can change the monthly plan to weekly or bi-weekly as well.

I think the overall sizes of the snacks are worth the $19.95 (including S&H), especially if it’s just for a single person. I have only tried the Strawberry Lemonade Fruit Stars and they tasted great. They were a little tangy but that was okay. I especially like this box because most of the snacks are resealable, which is very useful.

However, I do not know if I am going to continue my subscription with Nature Box at the moment. I am already paying for the Love With Food box (click here for that post) monthly, but if I do end up enjoying this box, you’ll being seeing more of these Nature Box posts.

If you would like to learn more information about Nature Box, click here to read more! (If you click on the link it’ll send you directly to where you can get your first box free!)

Thanks for reading and I’ll see you next time! (:

coollogo_com-110561221

Leave a comment

Filed under Subscription Box

Leave a Reply

