Friday Finds [Aug. 22nd]

pQ4tow1438642079

I know what you are thinking — ‘Jesalin, today is NOT Friday!’. Well yes, I know. I missed last week’s Friday Finds and of course, this week’s. I am always super busy on Fridays for some reason. But I didn’t want to skip this meme twice in a row. So, I am posting my Finds today on this wonderful Saturday.

If you missed my first Friday Finds or would like some more insight on what this meme is, click here to learn more!

As always, feel free to feed off my finds. And if you see a novel that sparks your eyes, simply clicked of the book image and it will take you straight to Goodreads, where you can find more information about that book.


24638201 41CnGnV-MAL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_The_Ask_and_the_Answer51NcMaqTCsL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_2497395519542841226093102439685823250087

227187547558747

I recently discovered these novels through Goodreads, book recommendations, or Booktube. These are all on my TBR or To Be Read list and I can’t wait to get my hands on these wonderful novels!

Have you read any of these novels? Let me know down below! (:

yours truly,

{j.belk}

4 Comments

Filed under Friday Finds

4 responses to “Friday Finds [Aug. 22nd]

  1. Revolution is such a great book – it can get a tiny bit slow in parts, but I love, love, love the way the historical and modern storylines weave together. (I’d love to find more books that alternate between historical and contemporary POVs, but I can’t think of any other ones besides Conversion by Katherine Howe.)

    I recently found out about The Dead House, and I’m anticipating that one too! And I’ve heard AMAZING things about Patrick Ness – I really need to read one of his books.

    It looks like you’ve discovered a lot of great titles, and I hope you enjoy them all!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The Knife of Never Letting Go is such an amazing book!! Can’t wait ’till you read it. ❤ Confess is also quite good. 🙂 Great finds!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

