Subscription Box: Devonne by Demi | #1

This creation is mine so PLEASE give credit if used!

Yay! My first ever DEVONNE BY DEMI box came in yesterday!

I am a very big Demi Lovato fan therefore I HAD to purchase her skincare line. I did watch videos on results and usage though and I was fairly convinced. So, I decided to purchase a box for myself!

DEVONNE BY DEMI is a deeply nourishing skincare product inspired by Demi Lovato’s favorite pampering treatments.  Demi co-created the Lovato Treatment Scholarship, which covers expenses for people struggling with mental health and/or addiction issues. A percentage of profits from DEVONNE® By Demi sales are donated to support this cause.

The skincare products include these:

  • Deep Facial Cleanserdevonne
  • Hydrating Radiance Mist
  • 3 in 1 Moisturizing Primer

As I stated, this is my first box therefore I cannot share results at the moment. But I am very excited to start using these products. I am not going to go really in depth with what the products are though because there is a lot of information to obtain; price, usage, ingredients, etc. But I will tell you that the products smell amazing, they are made with natural AND non-harsh chemicals (sulfate free, vegan, etc.), & it isn’t too pricey.

Read MORE to view my box and get the link to DEVONNE BY DEMI!

Here is my box. I purchased the one time shipment for $39.95 + S&H. I wanted to try the product out before I started a subscription.

FullSizeRender (19)

When you first open the box…

IMG_5799

All three products.

IMG_5801

Outside of candle.

The FREE candle that came with my purchase -- it smells AMAZING

The FREE candle that came with my purchase — it smells AMAZING

Click HERE for the link to check out DEVONNE BY DEMI!

Well, that’s all for now. Thanks for reading and as always, if you have any questions or comments, comment below! (:

coollogo_com-110561221

Leave a comment

Filed under Subscription Box

Leave a Reply

