July Monthly Wrap-Up

This month I tried to read as MANY books as possible before schools arrive again. I read a total of three books. Combined with all the tasks I had to complete this month, I am fairly happy with that result.

Here are the books I read this month:

Have a Nice Day by Julie Halpern

My Rating: 5 out of 5 Stars

71-sH02V5uLThe Maze Runner by James Dashner

My Rating: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

6186357

The Scorch Trials by James Dashner

My Rating: 3.9 out of 5 Stars

The_Scorch_Trials_cover

The Death Cure by James Dashner

My Rating: 3.5 out of 5 Stars

There is already a review up for the last three books! So if you’re interested, don’t be too shy to check it out! A review for Have a Nice Day by Julie Halpern should be posted soon!

Leave a comment

Filed under Monthly Wrap-Up

Leave a Reply

